Everybody Gather Round

Couldn’t find the video clip (damn copyright laws), but you all know the line.

Ladies and gentlemen, can I please have your attention. I’ve just been handed an urgent and horrifying news story. I need all of you, to stop what you’re doing and listen.

No cannonball. In the literal sense at least.

This will be my last post on this site. From here on out, you will be directed (and hopefully direct others) to a brand new, super stylized, way snazzier, and much more top notch site. I spoke about this very briefly in my last post, but since that time, the site has been constructed and is ready for lift off. But, ever one for timing, I’ve decided to hold off on its launch. As a Christmas present to myself, the site will debut in two days. I have a new podcast lined up for this weekend, so that will be the first post on the new site. Other than an introductory one, that is. I hope you all are even half excited as I am about this, and if not, here’s a taste below (small computer = small screen shots). Enjoy your time with your loved ones, and Merry Christmas to all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

