Drumroll please

This will be my 99th post. I started this blog as a way to keep myself busy, but not just busy, busy with writing. Four months later, I’ve driven down the east coast, found myself in a different world of sorts, but have kept my love for entertainment writing alive on these here pages.

For all of those who have read my fairly inconsequential thoughts and taken whatever advice and/or observations i’ve doled out into consideration — Thank you.

As a way to celebrate my 100th post and use the benchmark as a challenge to grow the blog and grow my skill set, I will be posting a video podcast.

As I write this, I am sitting in the Lake Highland HCCA theater preparing myself to watch the middle school’s performance of “Guys and Dolls” for the third time in three days. There’s a picture below to prove it. The 100th post will be a video interview/discussion with one of the stars of this play. Who it is will surely surprise you. The show starts in seven minutes, so I’ll leave it at that.

Update: Recorded and partially edited, the video should be up in the next two days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

