Worst Movies of Summer 2010: #3 Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Rotten Tomatoes Rating: 13%

Opening Box Office: $12.27 Million

Remember what I said about talking animals in #7 Marmaduke? Well this takes it to a whole other level. If I were so inclined, I could end this post with this picture and the argument would be made. But because I apparently like to show my cruel side while blogging, I will continue. I like to joke how the name Kitty Galore sounds like some 1920’s saloon singer. You know, the type with the long Cruella Deville cigarette? “The name’s Kitty Galore, how may I help you?” Except this movie is not about 1920’s saloon singers, it’s about animals who engage in espionage. While talking, while executing a 3D sequel of the least necess-kitty. See I can do it, too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

