Glare Necessitates

If a summer in Florida is what I want, then there are a few pick-ups that go along with it. Like sunglasses. My story is one we’ve all heard before, “I had a pair but they broke” “I lost mine last week” “This girl I knew stole them while I was sleeping.” Anyways, it’s time to re-up, and I’m thing these Electric Hoodlum Sunglasses for $95. What’s everyone else doing to protect their eyeballs this summer? And got any stories to share?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glare Necessitates

  1. Pingback: Julie Andrews | Out The Gates

Leave a Reply

